Academic Resources

Office of the Provost

Fred Fehlau
Provost
fred.fehlau@artcenter.edu626 396-2352

India Dunnington
Senior Coordinator, Office of the Provost
india.dunnington@artcenter.edu626 396-2408

Faculty Affairs

Ted Young
Associate Provost for Faculty Affairs
ted.young@artcenter.edu626 396-4281

Sam Holtzman
Director, Faculty Development
sam.holtzman@artcenter.edu626 396-2479

Gayle Burns
Director, Digital Teaching and Learning
gayle.burns@artcenter.edu626 396-2381

Center for Educational Effectiveness

Leslie D. Johnson
Director, Academic Affairs
leslie.johnson@artcenter.edu626 396-4238

Esmeralda Nava
Director, Institutional Research
esmeralda.nava@artcenter.edu626 396-2267

Stephanie Marshall
Coordinator, Center for Educational Effectiveness
stephanie.marshall@artcenter.edu626 396-2458

Academic Advising

Patty Hernandez
Director, Academic Advising
patty.hernandez@artcenter.edu626 396-4282

Gabriel Chabran
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
gabriel.chabran@artcenter.edu626 396-2248

Student Affairs

Ray Quirolgico
Associate Provost for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
ray.quirolgico@artcenter.edu626 396-2323

Kendra Stanifer
Assistant Dean of Students and Director, Center for the Student Experience
kendra.stanifer@artcenter.edu626 396-2396

Celeste Guarneri
Director, Student Life
celeste.guarneri@artcenter.edu626 396-2473

William G. Gartrell
Director, Enrollment Services and Registrar
bill.gartrell@artcenter.edu626 396-2316

Jeonghan Ryu
Associate Director, PDSO, International Student Services
jeonghan.ryu@artcenter.edu626 396-2370

Darshana Lele
Director, Counseling and Wellness Services
darshana.lele@artcenter.edu626 396-2357

Professional Development and Industry Engagement

Kristine Bowne
Vice President, Professional Development and Industry Engagement
kristine.bowne@artcenter.edu626 396-2474

Regina Dowling-Jones
Director, Educational Partnerships
regina.dowling-jones@artcenter.edu626 396-2431

Hannah Huang
Director, Exchange and Study Away
hannah.huang@artcenter.edu626 396-2475

Robbie Nock
Manager, Entrepreneurship and Professional Practice
robbie.nock@artcenter.edu 626 396-4212

Lisa Santacroce
Internship Specialist, Career and Professional Development
lisamarie.santacroce@artcenter.edu 626 396-2202

Public Programs

Dana L. Walker-Juick
Managing Director, Public Programs
Director, ArtCenter at Night
dana.walker-juick@artcenter.edu626 396-2376

Paula Goodman
Director, K-12 Programs
paula.goodman@artcenter.edu626 396-2347

Library

Mario A. Ascencio
College Librarian and Managing Director
James Lemont Fogg Memorial Library
mario.ascencio@artcenter.edu626 396-2231

Robert Dirig
College Archivist, ArtCenter Archives
robert.dirig@artcenter.edu626 396-2208